Story of my Life – Episode 4

No quote this time.  I’ve been laid up with a cut up thumb which is why I’ve been MIA.  You really shouldn’t trust an animator with a bread knife, terrible results.  So here, enjoy a panel from one of the coolest days of my life.

~ by laurenkimball on October 11, 2011.

One Response to “Story of my Life – Episode 4”

  1. Cool it looks like a prop blue angel. Were the bread knife wielding and the plane related? Like during an inflight meal or a raid by air pirates?

Leave a Reply

 
