Today I Learned: 28

Today I Learned:  28

My hair’s at that stage where it’s always in my eyes and drives me nuts when I draw.  The easy solution would be to just go get my bangs cut, but then I would have to go through it all over again, so….

P.S.  I decided to start doing every one of these I can with a brush and ink so that I can practice and get better and faster.  So that’s why they look a little different than they used to.

~ by whimsyink on January 10, 2012.

6 Responses to “Today I Learned: 28”

  1. ha haha! oh my gosh that is one of the funniest ones yet!

  2. These are great! Love this one! 🙂

  3. this is probably my favourite! I literally LOVEEEE your blog x

Leave a Reply

 
