Today I Learned: 30

Today I Learned:  30

I guess it is National Pie Day today, so Happy National Pie Day everyone!

I celebrated by eating 10 pieces of pie.

~ by whimsyink on January 21, 2012.

4 Responses to “Today I Learned: 30”

  1. lol oh pie day. Kinda wish I did it, but after seeing this, I’m also glad I didn’t 😛

  2. […] You Can Eat Pie Day happened again.  And I ate a lot of pie.  Not as much as last time, though. Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like […]

  3. […] You Can Eat Pie Day happened […]

Leave a Reply

 
