Today I Learned: Interim 10: Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Hey everybody,

Thank you to Doodle Dad for nominating me for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award!!  I really appreciate it 😀  Everyone should go look at his blog, it’s great!

1. Display the award logo somewhere on your blog.
2. Link back to the blog of the person who nominated you.
3. State seven things about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for the award and provide links to their blogs.
5. Notify those bloggers that they have been nominated and of the award’s requirements.

Seven things about myself:

Seven things about myself Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Seriously, though, I’m super tired, I will nominate people tomorrow!  Thanks for reading 😀

 

~ by whimsyink on July 8, 2012.

6 Responses to “Today I Learned: Interim 10: Very Inspiring Blogger Award”

  1. Great idea drawing the 7 things about you in comic form. Played the clarinet for fourteen years huh! You must be really good. Which roller coaster did you get to ride on in Japan…I hate roller-coasters in general. I love the ending where you have in your comic that you’re tired. Then the “No, seriously, I’m tired” at the end. Nice! Cheers.

    • Thank you 😀 I’m alright at playing the clarinet, I’ve played sort of on and off for the past few so I’m not as good as I used to be haha. I think the roller coaster I rode was called Fujiyama, I also got to ride some other ones as well!

  2. woohoo roller coasters ftw! I haven’t been on one for a loooong time. Last time I went on vacation and wanted to ride a roller coaster the odds were so against me. Both times I went to an amusement park their roller coasters were closed for maintenance….that was in 2 different countries in a span of a month haha

    • Ftw indeed! 😀 Oh, no, that’s no fun! Also crazy that they were both closed haha.

      • So crazy. The one at Universal Studios in Singapore kinda broke my heart because they were testing them…it was so awesome but I couldn’t ride 😦 I had to resort to riding baby roller coasters haha

      • Aw man, it’s like they were teasing you! No fair! Haha, baby roller coasters can be fun in their own way though 😛

Leave a Reply

 
