Today I Learned: 76

Today I Learned:  76

Yay!  Thank you to everyone who has come by to check out the comics over the past year, liked posts, and followed this blog!  I really appreciate it, and I’m so happy so many people enjoy these comics! 😀

In other news, I will be out of town this next week and I will have no way of updating the blog, so there won’t be updates this coming Saturday or next Tuesday.  Sorry about that, but look forward to an update on Saturday, October 6! 😀

Also,  Marnelli at Sweets and Brains nominated me forever ago for the One Lovely Blog Award (thank you!), and I haven’t had a chance to make a post about it.  So look for that when I get back, too! 😀

~ by whimsyink on September 25, 2012.

8 Responses to “Today I Learned: 76”

  1. Yay!!! Congrats!

  2. Happy birthday~ :3

  3. Hooray! and what’s better is that your stuff never gets old 🙂 Congrats!

  4. Awesome! Cheers

Leave a Reply

 
