Today I Learned: Interim 14

Image

Almost on comic #100, and I also just got my 100th follower, so I just wanted to say thank you so much to everyone who reads and follows Today I Learned:!!  It means a lot to me how much people enjoy reading these.

Check back Saturday for a special #100 post!

~ by whimsyink on January 8, 2013.

4 Responses to “Today I Learned: Interim 14”

  1. Congrats, I love your comic. I hope you continue to a thousand comics!

  2. Congrats! Can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

 
