Today I Learned: 132

Today I Learned: 132

One of the many reasons I’m not a huge fan of summer.

Edit:  and then I realized I accidentally made a pun.  Aw yes.

~ by whimsyink on June 16, 2013.

2 Responses to “Today I Learned: 132”

  1. Haha, I love puns! They are so punny!

    On a totally unrelated note, but regarding something I think you’ll be excited about…here’s a link to my friend’s super-awesome dA page featuring HATS!

    kittyhats.deviantart.com

    I have three custom hats from her store, and they are all AMAZING! I also got a bat-wing hat with button eyes made for Sarah, I hope you’ve seen her wear it -_-

    Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

 
