Today I Learned: 137

Today I Learned: 137

My friend Arianna and I went to the new Harry Potter part of Universal Studios in Florida, and it was probably the most awesome.  The Butterbeer was amazing.

Also, apparently Wednesday is the new update day, so I’m going to try for Wednesdays from now on.  Sorry about all this switching around.

~ by whimsyink on July 24, 2013.

5 Responses to “Today I Learned: 137”

  1. Hahaha! Thats gross but a totally good idea.

  2. I visited the Wizarding World of Harry Potter last summer and it was SOOOOOOO awesomely fun! I’m glad you had a great time! I really enjoyed the butterbeer, too, but only the frozen kind. The non-frozen stuff tasted like regular cream soda with an extra pound of sugar thrown in. It was gross. But I also tried the pumpkin juice from Honeydukes, and that stuff was DELICIOUS ^_^

    • That’s awesome that you went, too! It was pretty great 😀 I dunno, I liked both, but I liked the cold kind because you could get more of an even mixture of the butterbeer and the sweet creamy stuff on top, rather than just sort of getting one or the other with the frozen one. But both were amazing haha. Oh man, the pumpkin juice was indeed delicious, it was like drinking a pumpkin pie!

  3. […] adventures at the Harry Potter Theme Park at Universal Florida with […]

Leave a Reply

 
