Takoyaki is delicious.

Mmmm takoyaki

Hey everybody, I’m back!  With a rainbow-rific comic and some of my basic Japanese skills haha.

I think I’m going to update on Thursdays for now.  Also, I was thinking of taking “Today I Learned:” in a new direction.  I’ll still do “Today I Learned:” comics, but I think interspersed in there will be other types of comics as well.  Like this one, some other random things that I think of, maybe some stories.  We’ll see 😀

I hope everyone enjoys the new path that this comic takes!  Thanks for reading.

~ by whimsyink on November 21, 2013.

4 Responses to “Takoyaki is delicious.”

  1. sugoi desu ne 😀 I love takoyaki too! I usually only get to eat them at market stalls. Sometimes I get too excited to eat them that I burn my tongue hahaha

    • Oh no! I think I’ve done that, too, though 😀 Yeah, I don’t usually find them around here often, the Japanese school I go to has takoyaki when they have an event, and it is a very exciting time, haha.

  2. I’m already a fan of all things Japan. Now I must try this.

Leave a Reply

 
