Today I Learned: 147

Today I Learned: 147

This isn’t any new revelation, but for some reason it was particularly hard to focus today haha.

So, I’m pretty busy right now, and I’m getting ready to sell some stuff at Denver Comic Con, and so for a while this comic will update once or twice a week, but not on any particular day.  So I will keep updating, just sort of randomly throughout the week.  Actually, that’s been happening for a while now, but I thought I’d make it official, haha 😀

~ by whimsyink on April 7, 2014.

2 Responses to “Today I Learned: 147”

  1. Oh my gosh! I totally feel like this about TIL as well. A little too fascinating! Hope you are well 🙂

    • Haha! Some days the internet is so alluring… (most days really haha). Thank you for the comment! 😀 I’m doing well, been really busy. Hope you are well, too!

Leave a Reply

 
